نحن نعمل في شركة الحلول الوطنية على تقديم الحلول المناسبة لمتطلبات الأعمال الخاصة بعملائنا الأعزاء. نقدم حلولا بسيطة ودقيقة للاحتياجات المتعددة لشركتك وهذا ما يسفر عن خلق المزايا التنافسية لها. إن قدرتنا على دمج النظام وإدارة التكنولوجيا هي مصدر قوتنا الأساسية.

حلول البنية التحتية

نحن نقدم حلول البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات المرتكزة على العملاء والتجارة من أجل تحقيق نتائج ممتازة في إدارة المشاريع وإنجازها من البداية وحتى النهاية. نحن نتأكد من توريد الأجهزة التي يحددها العميل مع الاطلاع على تقييم وتوصيات فريق الخبراء لدينا لضمان حصول عملائنا على أفضل الحلول التي تخدم أعمالهم, وكما نقوم بإنجاز إجراءات التكامل بهدف تنفيذ حلول البنية التحتية الخاصة بنا، حيث نقوم بالدراسة والتخطيط وطرح الفرضيات وإجراء الفحوص اللازمة ومن ثم التنفيذ بواسطة خدمات إدارة المشاريع.

حلول التطبيقات

توفر الشركة ميزات تطبيقية مخصصة طورها فريق الخبراء لدينا من تطبيقات البرمجيات الجديدة الخاص بك بهدف دمجها في تطبيقات البرمجيات الحالية لديك. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من حلول التطبيقات البرمجية المتقدمة لتعزيز قدرات إدارة أعمالك، مثل حلول التجارة الإلكترونية، وتخطيط موارد المؤسسة، وحلول إدارة الموارد البشرية وغيرها.

حلول مركز البيانات

نحن نقدم لك حلول مركز البيانات الموثوقة والمتنوعة بهدف المساعدة أثناء التواجد في بيئة الأعمال التجارية المعقدة حيث نقدم خدمات مثل المنصات, والبرمجيات والبنية التحتية لحلول مراكز البيانات. نحن نعد بالحد من درجة التعقيد في تقديم هذه الخدمات وتوافرها وضمان تقديمها بشكل موثوق لنيل رضا العملاء. نحن نخطط ونصمم ونعمل على تحقيق الأداء الأمثل لكل مركز من مراكز البيانات, بالإضافة إلى توفير الموظفين المدربين وذوي المؤهلات العالية.

حلول مركز شبكة أوب

نحن لا نوفر تطبيقات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات فقط بل لدينا القدرة على مساعدتك في تخطيط وتصميم البنية التحتية لتشغيل أنظمة متعددة في بيئة واحدة. بعد إعداد الموقع، نضمن القيام بعملية تطويره دون وقوع أي أخطاء وتحسين مرحلة التشغيل بتكاليف منخفضة. نحن نقدم الحلول الناجعة للعملاء تاركين لهم حرية الاختيار بين كبرى المؤسسات المزودة لأنظمة إدارة الشبكات والبرمجيات.

حلول الشبكات

نحن نعمل على تقديم تسهيلات الشبكة المتاحة بما في ذلك عملية التخطيط وتقديم المساعدة التقنية المتطورة والمستمرة على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع, وتشمل قائمة عملاء حلول الشبكات القيمة لدينا كلا من مزودي خدمات الاتصالات ومؤسسات القطاع الخاص والعملاء الحكوميين.

حلول متكاملة

تقوم الشركة بخدمة عملائها بصفتها مورد أحادي المصدر للحلول الألية المتكاملة والمتقدمة, وكما تقوم بتزويد نظم الية متكاملة ومتطورة تشتمل على أحدث التقنيات والمنتجات.

تكامل المؤسسات

تقوم الشركة بتقديم الحلول الشاملة للمشاكل التي تعترض مؤسستك ابتداء من لحظة الإعلان عن تأسيسها, وتعمل على تحسينها بصورة مستمرة. منهجنا هو العمل على تطوير خبرتنا وتحديث التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا بشكل مستمر, والقيام بوضع الخطط اللازمة لتحقيق ذلك الهدف بعناية فائقة.

الأمن السيبراني

نحن نضع أحدث أنظمة الأمن السيبراني الذكية في خدمتك ولحماية منتجاتك. تعد شركة الحلول الوطنية إحدى أهم الشركات الرائدة في مجال الأمن السيبراني في المملكة العربية السعودية، والتي تقدم أنظمة إلكترونية متطورة مهمتها الحفاظ على سلامة الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك وإبقاءها في وضع أمن.

حلول SAP

توفر الشركة تطبيقات SAP, والتي تشمل على خدمات الاستشارات والدعم وتنفيذ الحلول الفنية والوظيفية الخاصة بمؤسسات عملائنا. تتضمن بعض تطبيقات SPA على حلول LoB , و SRM, و CRM, و ERP , و Mobility و Business Suite وغيرها.

حلول المحاكاة الافتراضية

المحاكاة الافتراضية هي واحدة من أكثر النماذج فاعلية في تشغيل أنظمة التشغيل المتعددة في ماكينة وحيدة. وتساعدك الشركة في تحسين إنتاجية برمجيات وموارد تكنولوجيا المعلومات السائدة باستخدام المحاكاة الافتراضية, هذه الحلول تساعد مؤسستك على تقليل نفقات رأس المال وتكاليف التشغيل، وتعمل على إتاحة المزيد من الوقت للابتكارات، وهي تتطلب توفير عدد قليل من الأجهزة وتعمل على زيادة كفاءة الطاقة.

حلول النظام والتخزين

تقوم الشركة بمساعدة مؤسستك على التكيف مع بيئات الأعمال المتغيرة بسرعة, وتزيد من استجابتها لمتطلبات الأعمال الجديدة والمتغيرة. نحن نقدم حلول نظام البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والتخزين، والتي تعد حلولا مرنة ومتكاملة ويمكن الوصول إليها وفقا لاحتياجاتك. يشتمل النظام وأسلوب التخزين المتبع لدينا على متطلبات حدود التخزين الحالية والمستقبلية مع توقع نمو الأعمال التجارية للعميل.

الحلول الأمنية لمسألة المبالغ المالية والممتلكات الثمينة

قررت الشركة, بهدف تلبية الطلب المتزايد على الحلول الأمنية, في التعجيل بتنويع المصادر وذلك من خلال إنشاء قسم جديد لتلبية احتياجات الشركات المتخصصة في النقود العابرة, والبنوك التجارية, وكبار تجار التجزئة، الذين يبحثون عن أحدث التجهيزات الأمنية. سنقوم بتقديم حلولا برمجية وصعبة لتوفير الحماية الموثوقة لعملية نقل النقود، وحماية أجهزة الصرف الآلي ATMs، ونشعر بالفخر للمساهمة في إدخال أفضل الممارسات والمعدات التي تتوافق مع متطلبات البنك المركزي بالغة الصرامة والتشديد.

We at Watania Solution Company focus on providing suitable solutions to business requirements of our valuable customers. We deliver simple and precise solutions for your multifaceted needs, creating that competitive advantage for your company. System integration and technology management are our core strength.

Infrastructure Solutions

We provide customer and trade centric IT-infrastructure solutions for excellent end-to-end project management results. We make sure to supply hardware specified by the customer with assessments and recommendations of our expert team for best-fitting solutions serving our client’s business. Furthermore, we perform integration procedures for the implementation of our infrastructure solutions, in which we study, plan, hypothesize, examine and implement through our Project Management Services.

Application Solutions

Watania provides premium tailor-made application features developed by our expert team from your new software application, in order to incorporate them into your existing software applications. We offer a variety of advanced software application solutions to enhance your business capabilities, like E-commerce solutions, enterprise resource planning, human resource management solutions and others.

Data Center Solutions

We provide you reliable and versatile data center solutions to assist you in a complex business environment. We offer services such as platforms, software and infrastructure in data center solutions. We promise to reduce complexity, improve availability, and ensure reliable performance and satisfaction. We plan, design and develop the optimum performance for each data center with highly trained and competent personnel.

NetworkOp Center Solutions

Not only do we provide ICT applications, but we are also capable to assist you with the planning and designing of infrastructure for the operation of multiple systems in a single environment. After site preparation we ensure and develop a flawless and optimized operation phase with reduced costs. We provide the right solution for clients to choose from leading providers of network management systems and applications.

Network Solutions

We provide network facilities including scheming, advancement and constant technical assistance on a 24/7 basis. Our valuable network solutions customers include telecom service providers, private sector enterprises and government clients.

Integrated Solutions

Watania serves clients as a single-source supplier for advanced integrated automation solutions. We provide improved integrated mechanized systems including the latest technologies and products.

Enterprise Integration

Watania delivers complete solutions from detection to continuous improvement for your organization. Our approach is to consistently improve our expertise and to upgrade our technology, in order to plan and execute the improved stratagems.

Cyber Security

We provide state-of-the-art, intelligent cyber security systems for your products and services. Watania is one of the leading cyber security providers in Saudi-Arabia, who delivers sophisticated cyber systems to keep your business safe and secure.

SAP Solutions

Watania offers SAP-applications, such as consulting, support and implementation services for the technical and functional enterprise solutions of our clients. Some of the SAP-applications include LoB Solutions, SRM, CRM, ERP, Mobility, Business Suite, etc.

Virtualization Solutions

Virtualization is one of the most efficient models to run multiple operating systems on a single physical machine. Watania helps you to improve the productivity of the prevailing IT application and resources using virtualization. This solution helps your company to reduce capital expenditure and operating costs, allows more time for innovations, requires less hardware and increases energy efficiency.

System & Storage Solutions

Watania helps your organization to adapt to rapidly changing business environments and to respond swiftly to changing and new business requirements. We provide IT infrastructure system and storage solutions, which are flexible, integrated and accessible according to your needs. Our system and storage design includes the requirements of current and future storage limits with expected data growth of our client’s business.

Security Solutions for Cash and Valuables

In order to meet the growing demand for security solutions, Watania has decided to accelerate its diversification by establishing a new division. It will mainly cater for the needs of cash-in-transit companies, commercial banks and large retailers, who are looking for state-of-the art security equipment. We will provide hard- and software solutions for the reliable protection of the transport of cash, as well as for ATMs and are proud to contribute to the introduction of best-practice processes and equipment that comply with the most stringent Central Bank requirements.